7 comments on “Shared Topic: Bringing Back Changes

  1. Great post! I just posted my response today. Anyway JD, please introduce your blog in the Blog Azeroth forums, so I can approved your registration. I don’t think you havent introduce yourself yet to the community. correct me if I am wrong though. Thanks hon.

  2. Yeah, I don’t think that anyone agreed with the decision to remove treeform and replace it with a cooldown. I mean, it didn’t serve any purpose other than to piss a whole load of Resto Druids off. And the new model was also a terrible idea.

    Regarding world bosses, though, Pandaria is supposedly going to have some. Don’t blame me if it doesn’t, but I’m fairly sure that there was at least a mention of that at BlizzCon

  3. I agree with all these things. I miss treeform like woah. I’m really annoyed that I’m going to have to talent it in MoP. Argh. So many changes. It’s hard :(

  4. Pingback: Blog-a-versary « Amateur Azerothian

Leave a Reply

