3 comments on “The Amateur’s Soundtrack: Westfall

    • Work.

      Seriously.

      Well, in part that’s true. In other cases, any time I get an idea for a post now I create a draft. When I have a chance I either do some rewriting or grab the pictures/links I want and get it ready to publish. Anymore I never have less than a dozen posts on my draftboard.

      Plus when you have days like Monday’s gold post or this morning’s brief post, it gives you time to work on future posts you have in the queue.

Leave a Reply

