23 comments on “Mog Madness: Round Three Rules

  1. Pingback: Mog Madness Is Here! « Amateur Azerothian

  2. Pingback: Mog Madness: Round Three! « Effraeti's RP

  3. Pingback: Mog Madness: Round Two Results, Third Round Rules « Tome of the Ancient

    • No, it needs to be the Wavemender as (to the best of my knowledge) it’s the only one with that skin color.

  4. Pingback: Mog Madness – Round 3 (Riding a Wave of Success). « Harpy’s Nest Blog

  5. Pingback: MOG MADNESS round 3: the Element-Tamer « Kamalia et alia

  6. Sincere apologies, but I’m just not going to be able to get my entry in this time. I am drowning in work, family, holidays, life and the pressure to be good enough is getting to me. I hope you can give my spot to one of the previous entrants. I’m really, really sorry.

    • It’s difficult to go outside your comfort zone (my main is a priest as well so I’m in the same boat.) I didn’t realize how much this contest would challenge my transmog skills as well! I hope thngs settle down for you in the near future and here’s to wishing all your special transmog pieces drop the first time! :)

  7. Pingback: Mog Madness – Round Three « Bubbles of Mischief

  8. Pingback: missescake

  9. Pingback: What I Want to be When I Grow Up « Tome of the Ancient

  10. Pingback: No One Can Stand Against Me and … « Tome of the Ancient

  11. Pingback: Bubbles of Mischief » Mog Madness – Round Three

Leave a Reply

