13 comments on “Drive By Moggings 1/2

  1. Thanks JD! Some of these are hard to get, some are easy, some I have already. I’d better get to work! And that cloak is a great match, I don’t usually like cloaks but that one is a good match!

    • Thanks for the kind words, and I’m really glad you like it.

      For what it’s worth, everything on there I can help you get :D

    • Thanks. This one actually took a while, and I scrapped at least two near complete outfits to get it right. I’m just really glad she liked it!

  2. Pingback: The start of a new chain challenge – Mog Busting « Tiny WoW Guild (the Blog)

    • This suggested to me you’ve not yet “missed” it. I am intrigued with the concoction possibilities…

Leave a Reply

