4 comments on “Shared Topic: Wanting What You Can’t Have

  1. But those fangs are achievable! They are not out of your reach… nor is Aeonaxx if you are willing to stay up for 24 hours in the zone. I wish you luck though JD :)

  2. I know how you feel, I felt Anzu was a big hoax perpetrated by the entire player base of WoW just to torment me. I had to think about it but I’m pretty sure any rare I’ve found was a lucky accident. I never really camped them just hung out in the zone they were purported to be in. Come on Aeonaxx show yourself to JD!

    • At least with Anzu, you see him and you kill him…and then hope for the best.

      Perhaps I should try your trick and choose a different companion to join Siori each time I hit Deepholm. Alas, I think after 20 (or less) I’ll have to give up when I run out of pets. lol

Leave a Reply

