6 comments on “Chillin’

  1. I was wondering about the Mogolympics judging. Good to hear you seem to have it under control :)
    I feel the same way about a lot of people too, they are more like friends than people to be starstruck by any more. But I do get a kick out of finally being to meet some the people in-game. Although there are more I still need to than not atm.

    I think that’s why Navi is in so many things, one finger for each pie but there’s definitely one hoof in the Blog Azeroth circle :P and you know she likes to leave her mark on countless blogs too. I like to share the love too though.

    Have you done a Horde ULD yet or did I miss it?

  2. I’m glad to hear from you again. I was feeling guilty about all the work you’re doing for the Mogolympics.

    That raid was almost even more interesting. As usual I knew nothing about it and saw that guy sitting there on that throne. I was going to go talk to him but then, screen shots stopped me, lol!

    • I talked to him instead. Seems I offended him somehow because he got awfully angry…and don’t feel guilty as there is very little to worry about at this point. :)

  3. If I’m famous, why didn’t someone tell me???
    I really don’t think I”m famous. I just like to comment on EVERY post I read. That’s why you see me writing everywhere. It’s the Navispam. If you visit me I get all starstruck and spam your blog reading you back. But ty for listening to me :)

    • As I said to you in chat and in this post, you really are famous. I can understand not necessarily feeling like a celebrity, but that just means you’re grounded.

      We knew that. ;)

Leave a Reply

