18 comments on “Thursday Thought Patterns

  1. About that Red Proto – Gurdrid has her eye on one as well. Jes sayin.
    Ack! Tuesday! I need to work on Mogolympics. I’ve only got two outfits done! Well, whatever I get done, I’ll turn in. After all, some countries don’t join all the events. :)

    • Yeah, I suppose I should’ve left that option of enter as many or as few as you’d like. *sigh* Hindsight.

      I kinda thought Shoryl had an affinity for red.

  2. Since my guild is just really starting Team 2, and I’m “gearing” I have to say I’m thrilled! Did the same exact thing with LK, by accident, but I’m always a day late and dollar short. I am having a blast with better gear.

    And I’m with Tome: Junkshot must live!!!

    • Looking forward to have you joining in on the fun. You can keep a pulse with Nav, or send me an e-mail to real ID hookup.

  3. I suspect that my participation in Laid Back Raids will remain about the same — I’ll show up for Horde nights whenever I can make it, and I’ll bring whatever character most wants stuff from the content that’s scheduled for the evening. I do hope that your not buying Mists won’t prevent LBR from heading into T11 once everyone else has started to pick up some T14.

    I’m excited to see the Mogolympics results start rolling out in another couple of weeks! Are you going to do a bigger “get your entries in!” post, or just let this mention suffice? How are you going to organize the entries for display and viewing? Perhaps a set of Picasa galleries/albums, one for each event?

    • I will be doing a more formal post on Monday. After all the entries are received I will once again go over all the details of the events playing out. I will say there is the potential for each event to be “displayed” differently.

  4. I like your thought patterns. So logical, so orderly.

    So boy like.

    And, someone’s interview is coming soon… WHERE IS THAT ON YOUR MUSINGS HUH?

    And I’m not calling you Junkshot. I can’t call you anything except JD. Only because it could be James Dean, or Jack Daniels or OMG your real name :D and I like it like that.

    • That interview is still over a week away Mrs. smarmy pants. Besides, not like visitors to YOUR blog have a link to YOUR podcast if they want to listen. ;)

Leave a Reply

