20 comments on “To Do List (No Buckets)

  1. Three prizes have been mailed fer sures. I took them to the post office myself :)

    …wait. That’s not what you meant. I’ll…go over…here…now…

    >_>

    <_<

    LOOK A SHINEY PUPPY SPARKLE PONY CUPCAKES!

    *runs away*

  2. Haha, I read that as ‘Tauren much?’ as well. As a fellow Taurus, I completely understand, and obvs you just needed someone as stubborn as you to force you into accepting help :P

    Are the LBR’s EST, as in American East Coast? I might like to tag along if there’s room, though my blood elves aren’t nearly as fly…

    Also – Why it put da booterang on da skin?? Why??

    • Yep, I base everything on EST time. You’re totally welcome to come and as long as you meet the level requirement to get in, you’ll be fine. Would definitely love to have you. You can blizztag me jdkenada#1124 or e-mail me and I’ll give you my Real ID e-mail.

  3. Grats on completing Netherdrake Rep, I think that was about the most painless rep for me, I’m a sucker for Booterangs.

    I’ll have to look up Taurus behavior, maybe I’ll look up mine too, I’m a Scorpio, have to see if I act like I’m supposed to!

    And what other blog? Is it a GW2 one?

Leave a Reply

