34 comments on “October Is…

  1. Pingback: Run « clawsofdanea

    • Nice to see you thought highly of the outfit I designed for her…but in the greater picture, I’ll let it go for now. ;)

  2. What a great idea! I was going to forgo mogging for the time being since my gear is changing pretty often but I’ll see what I can do :)

  3. Great idea JD! I am sure there is still one or one hundred alts hanging around Stormwind who would love to help!

  4. Hmm, I already have a pink Plate outfit for Kregga, I consider mini-Kam’s current set a “pink” Mail outfit but I’ve got an idea for an even more PINK! outfit that I’ve been meaning to work on, my Rogue already has a full set of Bard’s Leather which is sort-of pink… the only armor type I think I’d have to work a bit to find a set for is Cloth.

  5. Pingback: pretty in pink « Kamalia et alia

  6. Pingback: Pink For A Cause » Bubbles of Mischief

  7. i will try to make myself a pink outfit this weekend and make a post. I had my own breast cancer scare last year and this is a great cause! When I get it up I’ll link it here :)

    • I’m sorry to hear that it was a scare, but glad that it was just a scare (if that makes any sense). Looking forward to seeing someone else take part. :)

    • I’m incredibly flattered to have you respond on your own blog, even as a participant.

      I honestly appreciate your participation in this, and the outfit turned out lovely.

  8. Pingback: I’m going pink in October! | Zazzy Mogs

Leave a Reply

