8 comments on “Guild Leader Giving Thanks

    • I think the guild xp is still skewered in a way that high level characters will give as much as ever, merely that lower ones aren’t hurt nearly as bad by it. Also, the rep is definitely more balanced. I had a guildmate hit Exalted in the early 50′s and I’m pretty sure he was in his 20′s when 5.0 hit. That you can put on the Renowned Tabard and get 367 guild rep for a daily doesn’t hurt either.

  1. That’s exactly why Cool and I are wearing the tabard right now. I can’t wait until we can go without them again but I’m loving all the levels we’ve gained since the change.

    Grats on all your levels :)

Leave a Reply

