14 comments on “A Rare Post Of Many Things

  1. Oooh, grats again on more shiny pets!

    I hope you and the Mrs are feeling better soon.

    I’ll try to get to the Gaudy Winter Veil Sweater MC run — that should be hilarious! — but I don’t know what sorts of random family stuff might come up.

    No need to wait for the 25th — if you didn’t get a Gaudy Winter Veil Sweater last year, you can get one (minus the feat of strength) from the Smokywood Pastures vendors for ~20 copper. After they aded the Winter Veil toys to the toy vendors, I was hoping the GWVS would show up on some vendor or other. My pandaren would have been sad to not have one.

    • Hopefully this morning is an indication that things are slowly turning around. I’ve got more energy at the moment than the past two days combined.

      Definitely happy about the Fluxfire Feline.

  2. Hope you feel better soon, Dey and I have been bogged down by something minor but yucky too. Kam seems to have posted at the same time as you, and it seems you never know where that adorable Navi is going to show up ;)

    “Feel free to transmog accordingly!” Oh you, egging me on like that…. teehee!

    • I do believe at the time of her departure from Runetotem, Naviclaus was suggesting she had more rounds to make…

      I have to decide who I want to take to MC and if I can Mog a little something for them as well. :)

  3. I missed last Winter Veil..probably had to do with a cash shortage or something. Anyhow was glad to read that I could get that awful sweater on the vendor! Sorry to hear you and the missus are under the weather. Hope some tea and rest clear it up quick.

  4. That Santa Navi is everywhere! Grats on all your pet additions! Sorry though that you and the Missus are feeling bad especially now, hope it clears up soon. I’m not sure Cat could look worse even wearing that sweater, lol.

  5. This is an example of how I can miss one day and end up missing lots of posts because I only look at the latest ones. I swear I only ave this to you 2-3 days ago and there have been 5 posts since. And now I look silly for not responding earlier.

    I’m glad you got that Fluxfire Feline. Do you know, I did a PvP battle and that bloody thing one shot my dragon and then one shotted my spider (though that’s not surprising since mechs are strong against beasts). So now I want one, a rare one. I will have to wait till wait till I get a stone because I sure as hell don’t want to be camping and taking it away from others who just want to have one.

    • You don’t look like a full. There was a spurt of usfeul subjects these last few days (and honestly even more at the ready).

      Mrs. Amateur snagged an uncommon one yesterday, while I picked up two more pets that I consider pretty major. I’ll be posting that either later today or possibly tomorrow…depends what time, health, and hobby allows for. :)

Leave a Reply

