15 comments on “4th And Repgrind…

  1. We need some more OS 25 mount runs. I know I’m missing that drake from my stables but thanks for putting up with my lag and dc-fest.

    • Thank you for sticking in there despite your issues. And thank you, JD, for insisting on another run. I’d be more than happy to do those again any time for anyone who needs it. :)

      • Darn skippy!

        Off the top of my head, Magik and Tyledres still need it. So we’ll have to get those knocked off.

    • Do a Google Image search for Geek cake. The one I wanted to post was an amazing Lego Batman one. It’s just O_O.

  2. Pingback: Twilight is Coming « Reputation Grind

Leave a Reply

