10 comments on “Le Fin.

  1. Are you quitting the game or just the blog? Weird cause I am quitting in another week or two. Not sure whether to pay to keep my blog up or not. You will be missed!
    Chatmay

  2. Might I just say, thank you good sir? You will be missed and just know that it will be quite some time before your link leaves my RSS Reader if ever… /bows and salutes

    • Thank you very much for the kind words. You should still see my name trigger in your RSS on occasion ;)

  3. But, but I just started getting to know you here! Sorry it took so long to reply to this. I will miss seeing your posts in my reader and your name lit up on my real id.

Leave a Reply

