7 comments on “No Touchie Karazhan

  1. Ditto, ditto. They can use phasing or scenarios or whatnot to mess around with Karazhan, sure, but they better leave the original level 70 version accessible just as it is.

  2. I wondered if in order to return to the past, the quest line or at least the phased questing prior to seeing ourselves on Draenor would involve paying a visit to Karazhan. I wouldn’t mind popping in to visit without the cobwebs but I’d hate to see it rehashed or redesigned in anyway.

    • I think an alternate where it’s familiar yet different would be fine. I just don’t want the original messed with. I’m not sure whether or not that includes the inhabitants though.

  3. I’m with everyone here, and I will add that because of those nuggets, a good chunk of my goofing off time in Azeroth is going to be pet and mount hunting. I think it would be awesome to have Karazahn’s former glory created in an overlay (perhaps gotten to via a portal from Draenor?) but I know I love it!

Leave a Reply

