10 comments on “Capped Again, For The First Time

  1. Grats to Tum! I do that too, I think my first Hunter hit 70 in Blade’s Edge and most everyone who’s come up reaches 80 in Sholazar Basin accidentally on purpose with a little help from me!

    • Most of the time I think I end up hitting 80 in Icecrown. Or somewhere completely random. You would think out of four characters I would have a better memory.

      And thanks!

  2. Congrats again!
    I would definitely feel wierd if someone other than Kam were to be my first character to 90 in Warlords.

    Well, now that you’re 90, you should start coming to OLRG, when/if you can! ;)

    • Oh, I’ve had folk suggest that to me more than once and I’m thankful for every invite. There is just the matter of scheduling, which I believes works much more in Mrs. Amateur’s favour than mine.

  3. Congrats on 90 JD, it’s great to see you back! :D

    My suggestion…get yourself some free epix on the Timeless Isle!

    Also…I just realized it’s snowing all over your blog. This……is…..awesome.

    • Oh yeah, a Holy Priest with 0 hit rating booting around the Isle. I mean, I’m a glutton for punishment, but I think the chances of going well at all are not good.

      Thanks for the kind words on being back. :)

      And yeah, it’s a WordPress setting that kicks in for the month of December. Maybe January, I can’t remember for certain.

Leave a Reply

