6 comments on “Spelunking For Ooze

  1. Grats! I can’t count the times I thought I had a level appropriate team and then nope, wrong one. I know, Cat is by far the better pet finder/pet battler than anyone else.

    The pets are probably turning up for Elcombe to see such a finely dressed Mage!

  2. Why not use the Terrible Turnip’s Weakening Blow to get the future capture down to a reasonable level of health (1 hit point) and then spam the capture button?

    • Because at its current level, my turnip will die quite quickly against most things. Now, once he’s big and strong you are absolutely correct with said advice. :D

    • Thanks!

      I haven’t even headed near the Isle but I can keep that in mind.

      Glad to see you’ve enjoyed this week’s posts :D

Leave a Reply

