4 comments on “2013 in review

    • Eh, hopefully I’ll at least rebound a bit. I mean, it’s obviously not why I write, but I like to think I was doing pretty good before stepping down and that’s a goal I can try to aim for.

  1. I also went on hiatus, but I did not get this many! You were a huge help with my blog and probably many others I’m sure, so that is awesome!

    • That’s really humbling for you to say. To be honest, I feel like I’m in the lower end of the blogging spectrum after having been away and I honestly felt that way even before I left. I guess I underestimate the blog’s success or popularity. But to hear that I help other blogs makes me quite happy even though I may not even realize I’m doing it.

Leave a Reply

