6 comments on “Faire-ly New Changes

  1. Huh. If I recall correctly, it always was one and only one ticket for winning the Faire games — but you could get seven tickets from each game if you did them every day of the week. The profession quests are the ones that reward three or four tickets. Now with the present boxes you get a chance at something else besides just the one ticket in exchange for however many tokens you put into winning the game.

    • Hrm, you’re probably right. For some reason I thought you got 2-3 tickets. Of course, this was the second time I’ve done the fair in 9 months so I’m fuzzy that way.

    • I’m not a huge fan of the Tonks one. Not because of any particular difficulty…it’s just “meh” for me.

Leave a Reply

