6 comments on “Stoned! (Hearth Style)

  1. I hit the real world and was completely trounced, repeatedly and then once again. I enjoyed it when playing against ai but real people was demoralizing, lol. They SAY you will be matched with someone of the same skill but apparently they couldn’t find someone unskilled enough for me! I didn’t even recognize most of their cards and I had played through each class so I’d be familiar.

    • My Mage is over 20 now, but I love my Warlock deck right now. Unfortunately, I have to level the rest to 10 (they’re unlocked) to get their starter decks. It’s more enticing when all your daily quests require either a Rogue or Druid. lol

Leave a Reply

