12 comments on “90-2 (not 92)

  1. Congratulations on all those lovely achievements!

    I’m sure I have characters who will be leaning on things like cooking, fishing, and pet battle dailies to get them up that last steep stretch to 90, too!

    • I’m thinking I can get away with it on anyone about 60 and over. 70 for sure. But the next 89-90 might be that same route.

    • A friend did 88-90 with just Pet Battles, so I can understand that too. It’s nice to have a few options, that’s for sure.

  2. Big grats on the ding! :)

    I like the idea of a few dailies ever day to get some exp. I might do that on some of my characters to get them some levels. :)

    • I swear by the Cooking ones in Thunder Bluff and Ironforge on almost all of my toons. At low levels, those suckers are ridiculously helpful.

  3. Congrats JD! The cooking/fishing dailies was one I hadn’t thought of. I didn’t realize they gave that much XP. I suppose some professions have their old daily quests too, like JC.

    • Indeed. Add a JC on top of that and you’d really be rocking. Half a dozen quests in probably 20 minutes. That said, I really wish all the profs had a daily like that.

  4. Pingback: Stat Guy Likes Stats | Amateur Azerothian

Leave a Reply

