6 comments on “#WoWscreenshotaday Feb 06 – “C is for…”

  1. Oh my! We are thinking the same JD! lol this has been in my thoughts all day just didnt able to post mine just yet, Family and I went to Boreal mountain for the kids playing the snow. I guess If I post mine just matter of how I will angle the screen shot. If not ill choose different one. I was just in Gadgetzan the other day for this lol Anyway, Beautiful shot too. =)

    • Thanks!

      No need to change your answer at all. Great minds think alike, as it were. Even if the screenshots are close to the same, who cares? We just happened to choose the same “C” theme. :)

  2. Great shot!

    I’ve also liked Caverns of Time since I first encountered it. My favorite dungeon in there, however, has always been Black Morass. Yeah, that place was a pain in the butt back in the day…but it was still a fun run. I think the toughest part was trying to skin all the dead mobs between the portal spawns.

    • Nothing wrong with Black Morass. I really enjoy all of them, Stratholme just sticks out a bit more for me. BM was a bit of a pain, but if you had a group that could communicate you tended to do alright. To this day there is still great transmog gear in there.

Leave a Reply

