10 comments on “30 Days (April) – Favourite Alliance Leader

  1. I love the fact that she makes her own fate so to say. And yes, just like you I didn’t like her much before. But I have always been impressed by her strenght and her strong will, even since that first time I tried to save her from BRD.

    • I suppose now I can applaud her strength in the beginning. At the time I was just like, “no, the princess is not in another damn castle. It’s you, let’s go.”

    • The Shattering was definitely the start of her transition. Even at the start of that, she’s not someone to be fond of.

        • It was one of many reasons The Shattering was such a great book. I might have to go back and read it. I should try and read Vol’jin again first.

  2. I dont know her at all, we may have seen her so many times.. i have not read any of World of Warcrft books nor im a lore nerd or anything. but learning it from you guys makes me want to read more… Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

