3 comments on “30 Days (April) – Favourite Class

  1. I just started playing a Druid Troll now, I am having fun with it, just leveled to 35 last night. I might have to boost her though but well see. so far they are so easy to level. and running dungeons helps a lot. =) They are fun classes. Like I always love rogue.

  2. My fondness for class changes as I play – I’ve discovered how much I love being a rogue and a warlock (stabby stabby and I BURN YOUR SOUL!), but if I could only play one class, it would definitely be a druid, either Guardian (BAER!) or Restoration (DANCE TREE, DANCE!)

Leave a Reply

