13 comments on “The Incredibly Late Liebster

  1. MoMar Blog JstMel nominated you too and a few bloggers i think. I actually thought MoMar nominated you first same time he did with mine. but either or… Congrats! I nominated Saga but hasnt responded… there is no expiration dates on this anyway, so your good! =)

    • Crap, I couldn’t keep track of nominations. I’m surprised none of the pingbacks even worked. Thanks for looking out for me Amer. :)

  2. Shining Force! Pure win. I wonder if I still have that, I know I still have my Genesis …

    Also, yay snow! I could have done without the single digit F temperatures this winter, but I was happy with the snow for sure.

  3. Oh my JD! Thank you for the nomination! :) When I get some baby-free time ones of these days I’ll have to sit down and drum up some answers!

    I gotta say though….Arrow?! Really? It’s just robin hood and batman smushed together!

      • Awww JD, I was just being silly. My hubby and I have been watching Arrow together since it started and I always tease him that it reminds me of those two. I would never watch a show that I didn’t enjoy more than a couple of episodes! ;)

        • I wasn’t upset, and sorry I misinterpreted the text. I’m definitely glad to hear others are enjoying it (and we’re into the final five episodes now!)

Leave a Reply

