10 comments on “30 Days (April) – NPC Race You Wish Was Playable

  1. Oh, Tuskarr as a playable race would be awesome! I thought we’d learn more about them in Northrend. They got so much interesting lore.

    • I actually thought so too, and I wasn’t even much of a fan of them to begin with. I saw them as “meh, Walrus people” but some of the interaction made them much more interesting.

    • A great choice, my brain can’t shut off lore and context enough to choose them as well. It’s really quite sad for me, lol.

Leave a Reply

