8 comments on “30 Days (April) – Favourite Battleground

  1. Oh, that picture looks amazing! :D That beautiful cat and those funny looking characters in the background (tauren, orc). I think it’s hard to choose just one BG. But I’ve always liked AB. Because it’s bigger and you’re not likely to get camped and unable to get away. It feels like you always got a chance because it’s hard for 15 players to cover the whole thing :P Yeah, it’s a fun BG.

  2. YAY! I hardly ever find someone who agrees on Warsong. It’s my favorite BG, always has been, and probably always will be.

    • I’m surprised by that, to be honest. The only one I can see Alliance players choosing is Alterac. Zerg. Win. To me, that’s no fun.

      • It’s usually, “AB is more fun. AV is more fun. WSG is boring. People are stupid in WSG.” Well, I guess we can just go be stupid in WSG ourselves, then! :-P

  3. hmmm…. I choose Warsong and AV as my favorite BGs… but i never disagree if other battlegrounds if they are fun or not… it also depends what kind of players we are getting in that group everytime we que for it…

    • I think the key to that statement is definitely “depends what kind of players we are getting.”

      That can make all the difference in the world as to whether or not a BG is fun.

Leave a Reply

