2 comments on “30 Days (April) – Favourite Questing Zone

  1. The Drakkensryd is my all time favorite too! And I love Storm Peaks in spite of the snow and cold which is saying something because over here irl I hate the cold. Oh, and getting that riding bear and the music.

    • I’ve never managed to get the bear, but I do try each time I’m passing through (such as when I took the screenshot for this post).

      It really is such a great quest. I have a 75 DK that I might have to work on just so he can do it.

Leave a Reply

