4 comments on “It’s Alive!

  1. It’s always great to read what people are up to even if they aren’t playing WoW much at the moment. I’ve been trying to catch you online to personally thank you for your kind words and shared excitement so I’m glad I have the opportunity here on your most recent post.

    I’m also trying to take your cue and build up some more coins for Naxx. Currently I’m just making sure I reach rank 20 for those cardbacks (even though I don’t use them).

    • No need to thank me, as you earned it. Genuinely happy for you (and maybe a little jealous).

      I get the card backings as well, though Black Temple is the only one I actually use. Seriously, Naxx can’t come fast enough.

Leave a Reply

