3 comments on “Event Scheduling Conflict

  1. I actually don’t mind having all 3. But, I’m also quite ADD. So, I’ll work on one fest for an hour or so, then take a break and play some DMF games… then break and find some elders…. bored of flying around on my slow flying? (Yeah, don’t do the Elders with slow flying. It hurts.) Go back to farming tokens! Or! Farm tokens while I look for elders. I also like working under pressure with my master procrastinatorness.

    Then again, I did not experience this crash. However, I was logged almost all day yesterday and again this morning where I had to DL another mini-patch before running around and doing LITA dailies before work.

Leave a Reply

