8 comments on “Tone Loque

  1. LOL Love this story, especially since it glorifies my favorite Hunter pet! Of course, I can use a spirit pet, since I can only play a BM Hunter… 🙂

    ~ Effy

  2. I was just glad to get my wife’s Hunter out there before someone else showed up (aside from the other Hunter with no interest in Loque). Seriously, FIVE TIMES now on my Priest and in the same spot! Good thing I knew said wife’s account info. lol. She was pleasantly surprised when I e-mailed her that last screenshot.

Leave a Reply

