6 comments on “Transmog By Race Part II: Tauren

  1. Very nice! I think you did a lovely job of giving each of them character, yet touching on their native heritage.

    Cannot wait to see more Gnomes! (Even if you are trying to one-up me again. hehe) 😉

    ~ Effy

    • You one-upped me after I called. Not my fault. My Gnome Warriors won’t beat yours. I took two approaches that are completely different than what you did. Trying for a third but having issues.

    • Obviously mine as well. I am genuinely surprised by how popular the Tauren seem to be among the blogging community (versus how few of them I see outside of Thunder Bluff).

  2. Pingback: Transmog By Race Part III: Gnomes « Amateur Azerothian

Leave a Reply

