13 comments on “Blog-a-versary

    • Thanks for the kind words. I don’t know, for whatever reason in my head Amateur Azerothian just sounds better.

  1. To my darling husband,

    I am so very proud of you. You not only have an incredible gift for words, you possess the talent to craft those words and thoughts into informative, captivating – and occassionally humourous 😛 – prose.

    *smooches*

    love you
    me 🙂

  2. 3 years JD? Congratulations.

    Though I do like the name of your blog, I have to tell you a secret… I often get the name confused with Aralosseien’s blog Achievements Ahoy. It’s the AA thing. I’m just a walking brainfart.

    Like you, I stepped into the community with Saz’s screenshot challenge. That was when I first noticed you. And then of course, I frequented you more when you showed your skills with song rewriting.

    Keep up the good writing, but remember, write for yourself, not for the traffic!!! It’s easy to get lured into the fame 🙂 though I do admit, I do like what you’ve been writing in the last year 🙂

    • Thanks so much for all the kind words. Don’t get me wrong, the traffic is just so…wow. But even if I dropped back down to five or six people visiting me I’d still keep writing.

      By the way, where did you learn such wisdom?

Leave a Reply

