2 comments on “Friday Top 5: Transmog Staves

  1. The first one I do like, but because it looks like priest on a stick, I think it’s a bit funny. I find these staves really interesting because as a druid I use staves and the top 8 druid choices for staves is really different! My fave is still Zhardoom and admit I do have an Apostle of Argus in my bag too.

    • As I say, there are just SO many to choose from. I could just as easily make a completely different top 5 depending on what I was trying to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

