7 comments on “Guild Chatter

      • During the reception as part of our speech! Though, there was valid reason for it – you were being an ass. But you’re MY ass, and I love you.

        …but you’re still an ass.

        *smooch*

  1. That is darling! You should run over to her and tell her she looks beautiful, just out of no where (even if you do this all the time!)

    • I think I’m pretty good in that department actually. With any luck she’ll come in and vouch for me now so I don’t sound like an egotistical douche.

Leave a Reply

