7 comments on “Pagan Space Goat (And Other Ramblings)

  1. That fellow certainly looks frightening! I’d jump a mile high if I turned a corner and saw that thing bearing down on me, or looked behind me and saw it following me!

    Grats to your sis-in-law and new bro-in-law!

    • Yeah, afterwards I noticed that as of late my outfits have been drabs and blues…and kinda mean. Well this one and my “what I would have entered” mogs for the first two rounds of Mog Madness. I need to get some colour in them!

      Course, could be that I’m working on Forsaken stuff for racial transmogs and just “in the zone.” lol

      Thanks for the kind words!

  2. Pingback: Mog Madness: Round Three! « Effraeti's RP

Leave a Reply

