9 comments on “Azerothians Assemble! (Guy Gardner)

    • Thanks. I think I spent more time on WHICH character to do than the outfit. πŸ™‚

      Might become commonplace around here.

  1. Great look JD! πŸ™‚ I love GL (though I am more partial to John Stewart than Hal Jordan).

    I bet you can’t stop at just one! Look forward to seeing what else you’re going to churn up πŸ™‚

    • Yeah, not a huge Guy fan…I’m more Kyle than anyone. Or Jack T. Chance.

      Truth be told, I’m Red Lantern big time. πŸ˜€

  2. Pingback: Bubbles of Mischief » Superhero Sunday

Leave a Reply

