13 comments on “What The Deuce?

  1. You know how you have seen racist player names? I have seen terrbile pet names, and have reported them. Not sure why one can’t name a dog Dog, though.

    • Oh, I’ve seen terrible pet names as well (which you can report, by the way). But trust me, there was NOTHING offensive about the dog’s name. That it was reserved was what surprised me.

  2. I wanted to name my ravager Skittles but the game said it was reserved. 😦 I can only imagine that’s because it’s a brand name. So I named him Skittle instead. It makes sense, because there is only one of him after all.

    • That kinda makes sense to me. I’m surprised at Drake, simply because of how common (I think) it is.

      • Maybe Blizz figured it was too common and are trying to encourage creativity? Otherwise, I have no idea why they’d ban “Drake”. Unless it’s because the young dragon NPCs are called drakes? Who knows.

Leave a Reply

