5 comments on “Monthly Moment In Time: May

  1. I so love that story. It really sums up what I feel about the Undead. In fact I think there should be some kind of organization in Azeroth to help Undead find their loved ones, or at least help them find out what happened to them.

    I hope you get a lot of takers on this one so I can read them. I’m no good at fiction. To me he looks like he’s thinking, I’m not taking this anymore, someone’s going to pay! I don’t know, maybe work related.

    • “maybe work related”

      Ok, I love that description…all I can think is that he’s a Horde Mailman now….lol.

  2. Oh my gosh, my story in blue! Gah, there’s a typo in the story! But, I’m glad you liked it 🙂

    Ok, I have a caption for that picture

    “Alright kids! That’s it! You bring back my pants NOW, I MEAN IT! I’ve got grandpa’s Axe here! If you’re not here on the count of 10 I’m smoking you out of that treehouse….”

  3. We should take turns every month me thinks! Then JD can let some creative juices out too, because if he’s hosting, he ain’t posting!

Leave a Reply

