5 comments on “NBI Week Four: Learning Is Fun

  1. Nice post! As a former holy pally raider, it always makes me smile to see new people try out holy spec! Paladin healers have definitely come a long way — we (finally) have a viable set of AoE heals, and Holy Power is the most fantastic way to pop heals without using mana. I wish you the best of luck in your endeavor and hope you have fun pally healing! 🙂

    • Thanks, I’m definitely looking forward to it. I’m still so surprised all it took was a Tauren for me to really love the class. As I’ve enjoyed healing since the day I logged into Azeroth, I’m looking forward to it!

  2. Coincidentally, i’ve been thinking about dusting off my Holy Paladin who has been sitting neglected for the entire expansion. Now that the alts I play are as geared as they’re likely to get it must be time to work on another one, right? I’ll have to look through Kurn’s guide, because I really feel shaky on Pally healing compared to Priest or Druid.

  3. Great post! It’s funny that you were already looking at this. I swear I’ve been having some kind of mind meld with people lately. I played my holy pally to 85, but she’s been sitting there untouched for a while. Maybe with these resources I can drag her back out for one last romp before MoP!

  4. Pingback: Week 5: The Final Challenge | Tastes Like Battle Chicken

Leave a Reply

