6 comments on “Champion Of The Frozen Wastes

    • There are indeed no mount moments in either instance. I now realize why there aren’t many “Eye of Eternity” Transmog runs on my server…or most servers. Heh.

  1. Congratulations! I remember that big blue fella giving me the most grief of all during Wrath of the Lich King. I’m glad to see that people go in there and extract revenge on him in my absence! Good luck with your Horde raid this weekend 😀

    • I don’t think it’s him they are extracting revenge upon, based on how much I know of people and their disdain for Oculus. heh

Leave a Reply

