6 comments on “People!

  1. Hmm, I might put something up for Neri’s contest. I need something else to write about 🙂 I spend most of my time on MogIt these days sadly… so I know how you feel =/

    • Actually, I’ve been spending most of my time lately “sans Azeroth.” It happens from time to time I suppose.

      Still considering what, and whom, to take down the red carpet.

  2. I thought the huge number of new people on Rexxar was because it was designated as new player, hmmm, I’ll have to check my server’s starting area, maybe it’s people getting a head start before Mists.

    Yeah, a lot of sans Azeroth for me too lately, hopefully no more dog emergencies and I can get back there tonight!

Leave a Reply

