4 comments on “More Moggings

  1. Nice work, as always 🙂 I really like how the pauldrons with their white base and brown wings bring together the white and brown/green elements of the outfit.

    Good luck with finishing your Fangs!

    • I need to sap Hagara first, so I have a long way to go. But in the meantime, I’m really happy with her.

  2. I love both outfits! I think Siori would look great with Fangs. I must say it’s interesting to see a WHITE rogue 🙂 And she has druid shoulders 😀

    • Yeah, those are the shoulders I thought I had to do Durnholde Keep on Heroic in order to get….

Leave a Reply

