5 comments on “The 2012 – Halfpoint On The Horizon

  1. Sorry, I forgot all about your email. The last couple of months have been really bad and I’ve been struggling to find any enjoyment in WoW, however my little Gnome warrior has managed to spark my interest again, so hopefully I’ll get there in the end.

    • No need to apologize. Like many of the WoW-related things I do, I don’t want this to feel like a chore to you or anyone.

  2. Indeed, I’m hoping that we’ll see Mists before the end of the year, because that will be some relatively easy, pretty-well guaranteed levels. Mini-Kam is not quite 85 yet and I’m already over the 1500 mark due to playing around with various other alts, too.

    • You didn’t miss out. If you click the picture in my sidebar it will take you to the page that outlines the details.

      The TL;DR version is to have a total of 2,012 levels combined before the end of 2012…with a few minor rules tossed in. 🙂

Leave a Reply

