12 comments on “Four Hour Coffee Break

  1. Thank you so very much for the link love! I’m glad you enjoyed it! That toy is actually at my mother-in-laws. I was giving my son a bath when I noticed it was sitting upside down and how much it resembled a horde symbol. I had previously tweeted that my (eldest) son was going to be a bear, because he was desperately trying to tank the Floor Boss with his face.

    It was also pointed out to me that he might end up as a mage. >.>

    Anyway, thanks again!

    Z

    • I’ve seen many Mage tanks end up in that position. Of course, it’s usually because I’m on my Paladin sitting back letting them try when they’re so keen to pull everything.

  2. Zwingli has been commenting a lot on blogs I read so I went to go see what he was writing about too! Goetia is a great read too 🙂 Dragonray as you know has featured on my blog lately so at least I know that one, and Warcraft St is on my reading list as well, she is pretty cool, I think I really like the Sesame street/wall street theme! I haven’t visited BeMOP so I will be off to visit!

  3. Geez, I missed one day’s blog reading chauffeuring the dog to vet visits and now I’m never catching up! And thank you for this, I forgot Zwingli’s been stuck on my iPad list for months!

Leave a Reply

