7 comments on “Mail Time!

    • That was GREAT to see…except for the Balloonies. But seriously, thanks for sending that to me. I really enjoyed it.

  1. I’m planning to do some Lick King Dungeons this coming week – so far I haven’t gotten much interest on the page; but I’m hoping it’ll pick up now that D3 is winding down.

    Also, with D3 – you might want to read my post about it. I didn’t enjoy it, which is not to say that you won’t either, but it’s a perspective I haven’t seen much of. 🙂

  2. Here’s the mail, it never fails, it makes me wanna wag my tail, when it comes I wanna wail MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

