7 comments on “Posthumous: Parting Memories

  1. I’m glad I came across this. You write very well and have an interesting main character on a self-discovery quest. His state of undeath is believable and a far cry from the self-destructive, brooding undead stereotype. Can’t wait to read the next chapter!

    • I appreciate the honest comments and am very glad you feel that way about it. Hopefully I can continue to deliver.

  2. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hello!
      Sorry for not getting back to you sooner, but your comment got tripped up by my spam filter. Obviously using WordPress for the site, but the theme is Parament. I hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

