5 comments on “Money Talks

  1. I don’t really like trying to sell high end items and losing the deposit when they don’t sell. I think most of my auctions are in the 50 to 100 range with an occasional Truegold bar or Embersilk bag thrown in. Only 10,000 more to get back to where I was before I spent all that gold on the mats for the Drake!

    • I’m closing in on where I was on Runetotem before I bought five choppers as Christmas gifts last year.

    • I’m closing in on where I was on Runetotem before I bought five choppers as Christmas gifts last year. Actually, I think there were a couple of rare pets as stocking stuffers…and buying Formula: Enchant Chest – Greater Stats…and a plethora of other things I’m forgetting. lol

Leave a Reply

