4 comments on “Talented Thoughts

  1. I don’t blame you for wanting to be surprised. Even though I quested through the first zone, it’s amazing to see how much it’s changed since then so it will be semi-fresh for me too. I stopped questing for that very reason but I loved taking a road trip each time a new zone opened 🙂

    • I’ve had the BETA discussion with other people before. With WoW, I don’t know that I’d ever want it (come to think of it I did have the chance with either Wrath or Cata…can’t remember which).

      Sure, I’d make a point of trying to break the game and do things I shouldn’t be able to…but at the same time I’d rather just experience the new material live. I think it would lose something on September 25th if I had been testing it at any point.

      Now, road trips on the other hand are fully encouraged. 😀

  2. I haven’t paid much attention to the new talent trees, either. I’m not going to look at any guides or analysis, just put my points in the talents that *I* think are cool and fun and the best fit for my personal playstyle.

Leave a Reply

