14 comments on “Mogolympics Schedule

  1. Woot! I’m glad most people ended up submitting their outfits. I can’t wait to see them! The mogger’s work is done, but for us judges it has only just begun. 🙂

      • I know right? I’m a tad bit jealous! Hehe!

        I think my strongest outfits are the ones in the last two weeks, gah, but maybe I will surprise myself! It was a ton of fun but one bronze would make up for missing a heroic raid 🙂

  2. Great to see so many entries made it through at the end. I’m excited to see them all and the prizes sound great too 🙂

    Good luck to everyone. I envy the judges who will see them before the rest of us too 😛

Leave a Reply

