14 comments on “Mogolympics Update – Because Inquiring Minds Want To Know

  1. Yeah, sorry everyone. I was supposed to have the Discus event up a couple days ago, but this weekend my computer monitor died and I had to buy a new one, and then the new one worked for like, a day and then it died on me too, so I had to exchange it. Combine the technical difficulties with the whole real life responsibilities thing and I haven’t had a chance to get it finished. 😦

    It should be up today though, barring any unforeseen circumstances.

  2. Ah so that’s what’s happened. It’s amazing how much we take for granted when things are working, right? I don’t know what I’d do without internet/monitor/computer, etc for more than a couple of days. I usu have my phone but that could get expensive fast 😛

    Either way if it’s one or two sets of results, I can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

